Remembering Zipper

Zipper

Zipper was the cutest and most innocent little guy ever… we loved him so much. He was my mother’s little baby who unlike her other 2 babies, was always with her. Still remember the night he passed away and my parents called me, wailing.

I feel he was so intensely in love with us too… he gave us so much joy. Everytime, any one of me,  dad, mom or my brother would come home, he would show his happiness without holding back.

I just logged onto my flickr account today and saw his pic… and I realize how much I miss him. Where ever he is I hope he is happy.

 love you zipper.

Leave a Reply

